FULL ALBUM: iLLbliss & Tekzilla – ILLYZiLLA (EP) [MP3 + LYRICS]

Not mates

iLLbliss & Tekzilla ILLYZiLLA (EP) Download Full Album

iLLbliss & Tekzilla ILLYZiLLA (EP) Download Full Album, ILLYZiLLA (EP) is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian rapper/hip-hop recording artistes, iLLbliss and Tekzilla. Which will be released through Ultraviolet Media on February 10, 2019.

HOT! DOWNLOAD MP3: iLLbliss & Tekzilla – Be Great

The project has been on promotion from the two artistes since 2018 and fans can finally acclimatize into the new year with the impressive EP.

The album house 6-track masterpiece with guest feature appearance from Phlow and Uzezi.

iLLbliss & Tekzilla ILLYZiLLA (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Be Great || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Are Not Mates || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Synergy (Iteriba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Queens (feat. Phlow & Uzezi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don (feat. Phlow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lead Or Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Response